I’m behind some of the times….Don’t let it happen to YOU!

Burton Street Peace Gardens in West Asheville (I live in West) ….. .. . . I JUST read this- I had no clue this was around! I have been missing out.

Here is a link to an article written by Bridgette Meinhold for Inhabitat

What an awesome project! Start pestering your local school principles for field trips here this spring…it couldn’t be that costly to drive to West???

I am going to find it later this weekend, I will try and get some pictures to post soon!

Leave a Reply

